New Carlisle Town Council 124 E. Michigan Street, New Carlisle, Indiana <u>Special Meeting. March 9, 2015, 8:30 AM</u>

President Higgins called the meeting to order with Vice President Vojtko, Council Member Gelow, Council Member Carter, Council Member Rypma and Clerk-Treasurer Sue Moffitt present. Also in attendance were Andrea Halpin, John Mrozinski and Jason Quirk.

President Higgins stated that we have received the resignation of Timothy Conley.

Council Member Gelow moved to accept the resignation of Timothy Conley as town manager. The motion seconded by Council Member Carter. President Higgins called for a voice vote as follows:

Council Member Carter	Aye	Council Member Gelow	Aye
President Higgins	Aye	Vice President Vojtko	Aye
Council Member Rypma	Aye		

Council Member Carter moved to accept the separation agreement with Timothy Conley. The motion was seconded by Council Member Gelow. President Higgins called for a voice vote as follows:

Council Member Carter	Aye	Council Member Gelow	Aye
President Higgins	Aye	Vice President Vojtko	Aye
Council Member Rypma	Aye		

Upon a motion by Vice President Vojtko and second by Council Member Carter the meeting was adjourned at 8:32 AM.

Carolyn Higgins, President

Attest:

Susan I. Moffitt, Clerk-Treasurer