Town New Carlisle Public Safety Board 124 E. Michigan Street, New Carlisle, Indiana General Meeting, September 10, 2013

The meeting of the Town Council acting as the Public Safety Board was called to order by President Colpitts was called to order at 6:30 with Vice President Higgins, Council Member Vojtko, Council Member Gelow and Clerk-Treasurer Sue Moffitt present. Council Member Carter was absent. Also in attendance were Chuck Leone, Davey Doll, Jill Doll and Jeff Roseboom.

Vice President Higgins moved to accept the resignation of Shayne Landry as written. The motion was seconded by Council Member Gelow and passed 4-0.

Upon a motion by Council Member Gelow and second by Vice President Higgins the meeting was adjourned at 6:32 PM.

Ronald Colpitts, Council President